Body Circuit for Her

Loading Events

« All Events

Chakradance Awakening Series

Chakradance – Awakening Series

One of the most beautiful things in life is going on a journey of self-discovery. Every day, we wake up and have the opportunity to explore who we are and what we want to become. Often, we can get so caught up in the hustle and bustle of everyday life that we forget to nurture our souls.

The chakra system contains seven major chakras, each acting as an energetic gateway allowing universal energy to flow in and out of our systems. Each chakra corresponds with particular body organs and reflects an aspect of consciousness on an emotional, psychological and spiritual level. When these chakras are open and transparent, we can live our lives with vitality and balance. However, when they become blocked or imbalanced, we may experience physical, emotional or mental health problems.

Chakradance is a powerful tool for balancing the chakras and promoting well-being. Through specific movements, breathwork,resonate music, visualizations, and mandala art  Chakradance can help us release stuck energy and access new levels of awareness. By embarking on a Chakradance journey, we can begin the process of healing on all levels – physical, emotional, mental and spiritual.

Begin your journey today and join us for the next Chakradance Awakening Series


The Chakradance Awakening Series 

Week 1- Introductory Rainbow Dance

Week 2 – Dance of Mother Earth – Base Chakra

Week 3 – Dance of Sensuality-Sacral Chakra

Week 4 – Dance of Power-Solar plex Chakra

Week 5 – Dance of Love-Heart Chakra

Week 6 –  Dance of Expression-Throat Chakra

Week 7 –  Dance of Intuition- Third Eye Chakra

Week 8 – Dance of the Soul- Crown Chakra

Week 9 – Integration Dance

The Chakrdance Awakening series consists of 9 x 90-minute workshops, an introduction and then a workshop on EACH of the seven chakras & the final Integration Dance. We also run the Awakening Series in 4 or 9 weeks.