Body Circuit for Her- Bootcamp Fitness & Personal Training

Loading Events

« All Events

Chakradance – Reboot Your Root Chakra

April 8 @ 10:00 am 4:00 pm

reboot your root chakra

Chakradance presents…..Reboot Your Root Chakra Workshop

If you’re ready to take a spiritual journey and explore your full potential, join us for our next workshop. Drawing on the wisdom of Jungian psychology, Chakradance is a powerful healing dance practice that will help you connect with your body, trust your instincts, and tap into your creativity. You’ll connect with Mother Earth and your power animal through meditation, dance, mandala art, affirmations, chanting and grounding exercises, and discover what lies within you. Come experience the transformational power of Chakradance and the Reboot Your Root Chakra workshop; you will love it!

Chakras are the body’s energy centers and help regulate all of its processes. If you want to be healthy and happy, your chakras must balance. The Reboot, Your Root Chakra workshop focuses on one chakra for the day. There is a total of seven chakras, and each is positioned throughout your body from root to crown. Chakras have a frequency, colour, and musical note. The main goal of balancing the chakra system is to achieve perfect balance within the body.

The Root Chakra links our energetic system and the physical world and is our base for energy life force. This chakra has earth energy and is associated with the feeling of grounding and safety. 

The root chakra is called Muladhara chakra, also known as the base chakra, because of its feminine energy. It governs the functioning of the lower part of the body, including the lower back, lower spine, kidneys, legs and feet and bladder. 

In the Reboot Your Root Chakra workshop, you will connect to the wisdom of your body by:

– exploring your chakras and what they represent

– dancing to release blockages in your energy centers

– connecting with your power animal

– creating a mandala to represent your journey

– using affirmations to align with your highest self

– chanting mantras to open yourself up to new possibilities

– grounding yourself in the present moment.

Chakradances Reboot Your Root Chakra unites you with the sacred on every level, both within yourself and in the universe. It aids in your connection to the wisdom of your soul.

If you’re ready to explore your potential, and connect with your higher self, join us for our Reboot Your Root Chakra workshop. You will love it.

Are you part of our private community? Join us here for everything health and wellness



April 8
10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,


 Boost Your Mood